Monday, April 30, 2012

Day 121. NKOTBSB.

OK so I'm cheating a little as this is technically a (not even very good) shot from last night, 
but I couldn't let my pics blog pass by without remembering this highlight:


I think I'm still a little bit in love with Jordan. Although I wouldn't say no to Joey...

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Day 117. Best Buddies.

At difficult times, it's nice to think about happy times and good friends. 
More of that coming up next week :-) 
but in the meantime here's a recent pic:


Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Day 115. Catwalk Queen.

Tamsin gave us a catwalk show tonight of her new party dresses 
(yes, I know, there was more than one!! Lucky girl...)

Monday, April 23, 2012

Friday, April 20, 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Day 109. Our new pet.

This afternoon, Sasha decided she would be a dog, and watched TV from her basket.


Sunday, April 15, 2012

Day 106. The Bruise.

OK, couldn't resist posting this... off to try and cover up with make up now!!!

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Day 105. Doctor Sasha.

So many choices for what to post today - garden stuff, my parents leaving on holiday, the mahoosive bruise on my cheek.... but Doctor Sasha wins it.
Smiley

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Day 103. Painting pals.

We had a really lovely day today, catching up with friends. Before they arrived, the two girls got stuck into a bit of painting and were being really lovely, complimenting each other's work as they went along!

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Day 102. Hailstorm.

Today Tamsin went to street Dance Club and Sasha was at Tracks, 
so I had a couple of hours to myself, yippee.
One of those hours was spent at home, and in that time the heavens opened. 
Hail! I hadn't seen that in a while. Set car alarms off and everything!
I'm hoping the newspaper boy who fell asleep on our little roundabout wasn't rudely awakened...

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Monday, April 9, 2012

Day 100. Easter Monday flying.

Today we went to the RAF museum.
Daddy would have liked to spend a lot longer there. 
The girls had fun running around, and Sasha tried her hand at hang gliding
 - she's a natural!


Sunday, April 8, 2012

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Day 96. Swinging fun.

Love the happy smile on this one.

Day 95. The seaside view.

I'd love to be able to stare at this all day too......

Day 94. Sun, sea, sand and the Pier.

No coat? It was FREEZING!!!!
For more pics and an update on what we got up to, see my main blog at www.stephstwogirls.blogspot.co.uk

Day 93. Gambling young.

Uh-oh, playing catch up here as I've been away and too busy to post,
 but I am NOT giving up this far in!!
So many lovely pics, would love to post them all but I will just keep it to one per day...
Monday's pic: