Saturday, June 30, 2012

Day 182. Sat 30th June.






Lately I've been a bit worried about walking into Tamsin's bedroom,
and constantly finding Aston naked (if only). 
He does possess a shirt and jeans, but no underwear. 
So today Tamsin and I made him some pants. 
As you can tell, he's much happier now.

Friday, June 29, 2012

Day 181. Fri 29th June.

There were so many images of today I could have posted, such as Sasha being off school ill and our lounge taken up by makeshift beds again, or Tamsin's playdate with Isabella which was lovely, or the mad changes in weather - but I picked this one:




May not look much to you... but it's a carpet!! Yes, a carpet! In Tamsin's room!! Due to a million soft toys plus other small debris I had almost forgotten there was even a carpet there..... it's not perfect now, but boy does it look a lot better after my 1 hour 'spring' clean than it did before.... my room next then :)

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Day 180. Thurs 28th June.

This is the reason why I coudn't do any exercise this morning... 
nice to have a different excuse...!!

Monday, June 25, 2012

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Day 171. Tues 19th June.


Day 163. Mon 11th June.

The bump under the sheet in the background is Sasha's DVD player.
Her latest 'habit' is to watch this under our bottom sheet. She even had her roast dinner in there on Sunday - but at least she ate every last morsel of it!!!

Day 170. Mon 18th June.

My 40th Birthday!! A brilliant day.


Sunday, June 17, 2012

Day 169. Sun 17th June.

Father's Day!

Me N Dad in pub on Daddy's Day. As taken by Tamsin. Plenty more gorgeous pics of the girls from today - look out for another collage on main blog soon!!

Day 168. Sat 16th June.

Sasha's 5th Birthday!
So many birthday and party pics - look out for a collage over on my main blog soon!!

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Day 164. Tues 12th June.

To understand this, you will need to go and read my other blog post - click HERE!!


Sunday, June 10, 2012

Day 162. Sun 10th June. Fun Run.

well we all did it. Some of us finished not last.....



Day 161. Sat 9th June.

Our 11th wedding anniversary. 
We celebrated by going to the pub at bedtime with the girls :-)





Day 160. Fri 8th June.

My Dad's birthday. Tamsin had Daisy to play, then she went back to hers and Sasha and I had Ryan round here. None of which I have a photo of. 
However that evening I took the two girls, on my own, at bedtime, to Gambado's for an autism session play. They were so good with each other!

Day 159. Thurs 7th June.

Had a lovely day; Sasha went to Tracks in the morning so Tamsin and I made a kaleidoscope. Then we went to play at Enda's for the whole afternoon.
 I have no photos at all from today so here's a slightly older one...

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Day 158. June 6th.

Middle of the half term holidays. Today I managed Willows, McDonalds AND swimming - definitely worthy of Mum of the Month...!!

Day 157. Tues 5th June.

Jubilee celebrations in Droitwich!


Day 156. Monday 4th June.

Tamsin showed off her unusual cricket techniques in Droitwich!


Day 155. Sun 3rd June.

Need to catch up again, am getting confused with my dates!!!


Can't forget this one though. Chris and his Dad went into London to see the real thing, whilst we avoided the Drowned Rat look and stayed on the sofa at home, watching it all on the telleee :)

Friday, June 1, 2012

Day 153. Friday June 1st. Peppa Pig World!

There are so many nice pictures from today, but this is the first one I took - both girls loved their maps and used them to find Peppa Pig World straight away. 
I was slightly worried that Sasha wasn't going to let go of hers for the whole day..... 
but she did. We had a fab time!

Day 152. Thurs 30th May.

This is how they were left before school......