Thursday, August 30, 2012

Day 243. Thurs 30 Aug.


At Aldenham Country Park Special Needs centre, having fun with friends today.

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Day 242. Wed 29th Aug.

Now, it may not seem much to you, but to me this represents a big step forward. Instead of leaving 'L' shaped bits of bread, Sasha ate all the way up to the crusts. Yipppeeee!

Day 241. Tues 28th Aug.

I still have visions of this in my head.

Monday, August 27, 2012

Day 240. Mon 27 Aug.

This was it several hours ago.... 
and now, the yellow is gone! yippeee!

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Day 239. Sun 26 Aug.

Ta-dah! 
May not look much to you, but it was a whole lotta work for me....

Day 238. Sat 25 Aug.

The girls went off on a big adventure on the train to see Granma and Pops. 
I stayed home and painted!

Friday, August 24, 2012

Day 237. Fri 24 Aug.

We went to the big City today to visit Daddy in his office. 
V busy down on Southbank but we had a lovely time.

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Day 235. Wed 22 Aug.

Another fun day out! Who needs holidays away?!

Day 234. Tues 21st Aug.

Sisters swinging in the sun!

Day 233. Mon 20th Aug.

Holidays are good, but happy to be on the way home.

Day 232. Sun 19th Aug.

So many lovely photos from holidays... 
this one makes me chuckle as well as reminding me of fab times!

Day 231. Sat 18th Aug.

'Avin' a Larf :-)

Day 230. Fri 17th Aug.

Wine, moi?!

Day 229. Thurs 16th Aug.

An evening Dig.

Day 228. Wed 15th Aug.

The 'big' pool.

Day 227. Tues 14th Aug.

Slides at Siesta Mar II

Day 226. Monday 13th Aug.

First day of hols! Can't beat a bit of Sangria! Cheers!