Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Day 269. Tues 25 Sep.

This made one little girl very happy before bedtime tonight. 
Yesterday we found Pocoyo World, and today we managed to get her a mermaid costume AND a pet Octopus! Yay for mummy!

Monday, September 24, 2012

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Day 267. Sun 23rd Sep.

Girls playing at being babies in their cots this evening.... was a bit bemused at Tamsin's suggestion that maybe the mum had died and she would be the teenage mum..!!

Day 266. Sat 22 Sep.

Not the most flattering of me, but a lovely pic of the birthday girl!

Friday, September 21, 2012

Day 265. Friday 21st Sep.

Sisters' Sleepover. Aaaahh.

Day 264. Thurs 20th Sep.

More baking! Pimms Cupcakes. Yum.

Day 263. Wed 19th Sep.

Special Agent Oso really is quite special. 
Now we get the table set for us by Sasha: Step 1, put out the plates. Step 2, put napkins in their places. Step 3, lay the Silverware.

Day 262. Tuesday 18th Sep.

It's National Cupcake Week!

Day 261. Monday 17th Sep.

8 o'clock start (gulp!) at school for the joint school photo. 
Wonder if it'll be a good 'un...??!

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Day 260. Sun 16th Sep.

Some of the beautiful roses in our garden right now! I love them all.

Day 259. Sat 15th Sep.


Today was 'Make-Up Day'. 
I let each of the girls loose with some of my old make up, and was left with 'interesting' results.....

Day 258. Fri 14th Sep.

I love both the girls' shoes this school year. 
They're not very often lined up quite so neatly....

Friday, September 14, 2012

Day 257. Thurs 13th Sep.

As it was International Chocolate Day, we were treated to this lovely creation today. Thanks Jenny!

Day 256. Wed 12th Sep.

The girls scooted back to the car from school today. Wheeeeeee!

Day 255. Tues 11th Sep.

Today I saw these in the shop. Christmas is coming!!!

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Day 252. Sat 8th Sep.

Late night den making, sisters being lovely with each other :-)

Day 251. Fri 7th Sep.


The Spectrum Girls Birthday Party - at the Special Needs play session at 360 in Stevenage. This was the Queen shopping and Tamsin with a new friend.
 Had a lovely eve, playing til 830 followed by McDs at 845pm and a v late bedtime - naughty mummy!!!

Day 250. Thurs 6th Sep.

I had a day out, all by myself, at the Olympic Park! A bargain at only £5 for the ticket. Shame there were no event seats left, but I'm glad I went anyhow.

Day 249. Wed 5th Sep.

Happy watering the plants in the very hot weather.

Day 248. Tues 4th Sep.

Back to School and new uniform for our grown up Junior School girl!

Day 247. Mon 3rd Sep.

Last day before Back To School.. a making day with friends.

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Day 245. Sat 1 Sep.

Wow. Can't believe it's September already!!
Lovely to have our friends back a bit closer :-)