Monday, November 26, 2012

Day 331. Mon 26th Nov.

Woo hoo! Today was an INSET day but I escaped and got a bit of the necessary Crimbo shopping done!

Day 330. Sun 25th Nov.

Busy product testing.

Day 329. Sat 24 Nov.

Girls' second consecutive sleepover - this time in spare room bed!

Day 328. Fri 23rd Nov.


Viking Day... and then the girls having a sleepover on the lounge floor!!!

Day 327. Thurs 22nd Nov.

Mr C, running his pub quiz to raise funds for his marathon effort for the NAS.

Day 326. Wed 21st Nov.

My clever mummy made this, at Sasha's request...!

Day 325. Tues 20th Nov.

There was a little girl, who had a little curl, right in the middle of her forehead. 
When she was good, she was very very good, but when she was bad, she was....!!!

Monday, November 19, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Day 323. Sun 18th Nov.

The girls working hard together on our Big Ben 3D puzzle!
Tamsin did the lion's share in the end :)

Day 322. Sat 17th Nov.


Sasha being brave on the high bars at Little Gym and Pudding time for the girls....

Day 321. Fri 16th Nov.



Too much to choose from today. Fab Children In Need Strictly Assembly show by staff at Infants, pear and maple scones made by Tamsin in Little Cookies, and the girls off out to their first Junior School Assembly - 7-9pm!!!

Day 320. Thurs 15th Nov.

Today I was mostly blinging up the outfit for tomorrow night's disco 
(for Tamsin, not me...)!

Day 319. Wed 14th Nov.

I really didn't take many photos this week.....

Day 318. Tues 13th Nov.

I really shouldn't. But they are Fabulicious.

Day 317. Mon 12th Nov.

One of Sasha's Masterpieces.

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Day 309. Sun 4th Nov.

Sasha got Terry all ready for an outdoor trip today....

Day 308. Sat 3rd Nov.

Tamsin and friend at fireworks, pretending to be fighting deer with light-up antlers...

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Day 305. Wed 31st Oct.


Halloween was great fun. Apart from the fact I completely forgot my parents' wedding anniversary for the first time ever... sorry folks!!

Day 304. Tues 30th Oct.

Riding the Reindeer Sleigh at Ashridge

Day 303. Mon 29th Oct.


Halloween baking, all day long. So I'm cheating with the one pic rule again....